will you recognize me?

Oh - stop

I never thought that I would be this helpless, although I've made up my mind.
But you're not gonna break my soul.
I can't believe I'm giving in for you. Bet you think that everything good is gone.
If only you saw what I can see. I'm comming home with a broken heart.
I’m lucky, I know. In this crazy life, and through these crazy times, you got a piece of me.
Don't make me bring you back to the start, just when I'm about to make it work without you.

Can somebody tell me where to go?
knuffa mig in i nuet.
Sometimes I feel I've got to run away. Once I've ran to you, now I run from you.
You can try but never stop me. Trots att jag alltid springer, är jag där du hör mig.
Jag är ett springande barn.

They told you I was moving on over you. They don´t want to see us together. Just hit it to my face.
I know that I've got issues. I like crazy, foolish, stupid. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
To you I'm a toy, and I feel just like I’m living someone else’s life. The love we share Seems to go nowhere.
It's been a long way and now I'm here. Just me, myself and I. Got a hangover like too much vodka.
Jag bönar och ber, fast jag egentligen vet att det redan är alldeles för sent. I've been feeling real low.
Tror det finns någon som kan hjälpa mig än, something tells me you know how to save me.

We created a monster.
This is what i'm made of.
I'm too young to die make me come alive. No one can control me. Anyone but me.
In the state of great confusion, my heart is refusing me. Until i go insane.
Men jag har inte glömt hur det är att älska, but I could never love again.
Mitt hopp är en skadsjuten kråka. Fan vad jag har gått lös, varit hopplös.
Left a couple cracks. Jag kämpar, sliter, svettas. Good music can be so hard to find. Hope that ain't all you got.
I love you though you hurt me so, hit it to me harder.
Thought love was dead, jag var dum, du var smart, jag var fängslad. And no one is to blame, but you.

Att jag trodde det skulle fungera, sprickor blev hål i fasaden. You liked me better from the outside, with your feet in the air and your head on the ground. You only want what you can`t have. Looking in, was the the end.
You comin with those corny lines: Can’t live without me. Shut your lips. I wouldn't lie for you.
Don't call yourself a King when you can't treat a Queen. Just Keep it stuck inside your head.
Let's knock down all the walls, walls are falling down, falling down on me. I have been here many times before. Doctor, doctor, where ya at? Give me something. I feel unsafe. Tänk om jag faktiskt gick av. I know that I must pass this test. Hate me, waste me, rape me, my friend.

Det började bra. It's true. Men fuck allt du sagt, att du vart i min famn varje natt gör mig kall. There we were dying of frustration, and, the worst part is there's no-one else to blame. Calm yourself, he says to me ... forget your old lawn come over to mine. Där blommar fyrklöver, här växer otur. The grass is greener on the other side. "Lord lead me not into temptation." You promised your sister that you'd never go back again. It's not right but it's okay. I m not the only one.

Let it go
Let it go
Let it go
Let it go

Jag blir så dum av dig. I have lost myself again. I'm gonna make it anyway. Life will smile for you, if you'd only say yes. I can't sleep when all is spinnin round. Can't get you off my mind. Your head will collapse. You won't have to think twice. Something's clearly wrong. Allt jag var kom till ett stopp. I am nowhere to be found. Close the door behind you ...
I need to figure out how this can be so hard for me when it shouldn't be.

I've become so tired of this loneliness, I've been through all this before. Inom fall från höga höjder e jag veteran. I gave it all, I got it back, right in the face it's just the fact.
I’m trapped on a rollercoaster, but i wanna go home. I will never ever let go, no pain is forever, still feel all alone. Jag blir aldrig nöjd. It's only you I think about. This ordinary mind is broken. Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone. Men herregud, jag kan få bättre än så.
Caught in a trap, You know that I want you and you know that I need you. Who doesn't long for someone to hold? And we all look away. I see you aiming at my pedastal. Be my friend. Jag vill hitta rätt men jag ser bara fel. Incompatible. I`ve lost the game. But you're pretty messed up too. Ingen kan vara perfekt, det kan jag förstå, but I'm still waiting in line.

Where is my mind? I ain't fucking scared of him. I'm so hard, som tror det finns nån som har svar. What They say, it don’t even matter. Underneath these clouds there’s an ego, there's enough for everyone. Just listen to your heart, and then just turn it off. There's no more tears left here. Can somebody tell me where to go? Somewhere far away where it can't go wrong.

I don’t wanna live another day. I hate days like this. You've got my life in the palm of your hands. Hold me, wrap me up. As long as it’s free. You're insecure, we watch it happen over there, don't know what for. Why do you build me up Buttercup baby just to let me down? Snälla se på mig. My life would suck without you. Your beauty is beyond compare. I remember, it’s too late to think of the value of my life. Here you come again just when I'm about to get myself together. Nobody wants to kill it. Jag kunde dö för dig. Here I go, and wrap my heart 'round your little finger. Hurt myself again today. You can run but you won't come far.

I just wanna throw my phone away, that's when we all win. You couldn't trust him but you never said no.

I don't need a
I don't need a man, I don't
I don't need a man

Nobody wants 'em

Lets go, make my day, I want a love that's for real. You're speaking like you really love him, love him. I want your love. And I don't have to think it through, my body needs a hero. Du vet mycket väl vad du gjort mig, don't let me show you how weak your are. I am no good for you,
I'm seeing ghosts in everything I do. Im begging of you please don't take my man. Let the best man win. I want your revenge. Please don't take him just because you can. You always forgot how it feels to live in his lies. Find out who is really there for me. I'll make it through. Nu när allt är grönt. How can we fall asleep at night?

Ingen vet hur länge känslan är kvar. No, she doesn't mind.


Glömt bort hur kasst allting var.

before


Men shit!

Var det allt ni kunde komma med?


Ju mer man tänker, ju mer inser man att det inte finns något enkelt svar.

Vem är du? (vem är jag, velande charader):
Kryssa här

E-postadress:

URL:

I denna ruta finns det plats för just dina åsikter:

Trackback