Drogmissbrukare.

Love is my drug, is my medicine. 
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me 

When you are feeling tired 
I'll lay there with you
When you get up early in the morning 
I'll get up with you
If you have a craving
I'll get it for you
If you wanna take a ride all by yourself
I'll be waiting for you 

Love is my drug, is my medicine 
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me
Love is my drug, she's my heroin 
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me 

When you feeling fired up 
I'll fire with you 
If you had to lie a little 
I'll let it be true 
When you get low 
I'll, get lower than you 
When you've had enough of had it much more than you knew 

Love is my drug, is my medicine 
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me 
Love is my drug, she's my heroin 
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me

Det kallas abstinens

Men shit!

Var det allt ni kunde komma med?


Ju mer man tänker, ju mer inser man att det inte finns något enkelt svar.

Vem är du? (vem är jag, velande charader):
Kryssa här

E-postadress:

URL:

I denna ruta finns det plats för just dina åsikter:

Trackback