drömmer mig iväg i kohagen


Can't close my eyes, they're wide awake
Every hair on my body has got a thing for this place
Oh, Empty my heart i've got to make room for this feeling
So much bigger than me

It couldn't be any more beautiful
I can't take it















Waitless in love, unravelling
For all that's to come and
all thats ever been
We back to the point
With every shame and sound
Lets make it a good one








It couldn't be any more beautiful
aha, aha
I couldn't be any more beautiful
I can't take it in



























la, ooowooo, I can't take it in
I can't take it in
la, ooowooo
I can't take it in

ooowooo


It couldn't be any more beautiful
It couldn't be any more beautiful
I can't take it in

All that i wonder
All that i ever need
All that i wonder
So beautiful





Men shit!

Var det allt ni kunde komma med?


Ju mer man tänker, ju mer inser man att det inte finns något enkelt svar.

Vem är du? (vem är jag, velande charader):
Kryssa här

E-postadress:

URL:

I denna ruta finns det plats för just dina åsikter:

Trackback