Tänker på dig...

There is no easy love, the one I'm thinking of, I miss you every day
Please just stay around, you are my beat, my sound my light, my destiny

You rang the door one of a Sunday morning, said that I was always on your mind, smiled and said it's meaningless without me girl, you're really one of a kind

There was never anyone until you just came around, so afraid to be abandoned, can't afford to lose again
 
There is no easy love, the one I'm thinking of, I miss you night and day
 Please just stay around, you are my beat, my sound my light, my destiny
 
All I want to do is to be with you, have some fun with you, yeah, Tired of the past it was not a blast, I don't want to do the same mistake again
 
I called you up to say, that I am sorry for all the things I said and I had done, you told me to relax and not to worry, you said to me that I was the one

I had been working day and night, try to forget your smile so bright, didn't know what I should do, so afraid to choose again
 
The foolish things we do, we wish for something new, like me when I had you It doesn't matter to me whatever you choose to be my great velocity
 
Would you talk to me? come along with me curiosity, yeah, Would you talk to me? come along with me leave the past, and now this time you'll see (won't you see?)

Annie - No easy love

http://tsdoesds.blogspot.com

Men shit!

Var det allt ni kunde komma med?


Ju mer man tänker, ju mer inser man att det inte finns något enkelt svar.

Vem är du? (vem är jag, velande charader):
Kryssa här

E-postadress:

URL:

I denna ruta finns det plats för just dina åsikter:

Trackback